You are here


IEEE International Advance Computing Conference, June 12-13, 2015

General Chair: Dr. Radhika K R

General Co-Chair: Dr. Deepak Garg, Bennett University

Eminent Speakers:

Dr. Roger Zimmermann, Director, MMR Lab, NUS, Singapore.

Dr. Biplab Sikdar, Department of ECE, NUS, Singapore.

Dr. Seeram Ramakrishna, Director, Center for Nanofibers and Nanotechnology, NUS, Singapore.

Dr. B.V.R. Chowdari is the Executive Director, NUS - India Research Initiatives.

Dr. Hari Krishna Garg, Professor, Dept. of ECE, NUS.

Mr. Vikas Mathur is a senior technology and business professional.

Dr. Y. V. S. Lakshmi, Head, IPR and Marketing DIvision., CDoT.

Prof. Om Vikas, Formerly Director, Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior.

  • More  than  400  participants  from several  esteemed  organizations.
  • WORKSHOPS: PhD Colloquium, for UG and PG students, from Industry on Latest trends, for Entrepreneurship.